This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

IFC

marine-3

15 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About The Marine 3: Homefront

Join us for Happy Hour Thurs, August 28. The day’s special: The Marine 3: Homefront at 6p.

tom-cruise-fix-mental-floss

15 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Valkyrie

Join us for Happy Hour Friday, August 15. The day’s special: Valkyrie at 5:30p.

scream-facts

15 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Scream

Join us for Happy Hour Thurs, August 14. The day’s special: Scream at 5:15p.

arnold-list-mental-floss

15 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Conan the Destroyer

Join us for Happy Hour Fri, August 8. The day’s special: Conan the Destroyer at 5:45p.

mental-floss-lake-dead

15 Things You May Not Have Known About Lake Dead

Join us for Happy Hour Fri, July 25. The day’s special: Lake Dead at 6p.

x-men-2

15 Things You May Not Have Known About X2: X-Men United

Join us for Happy Hour Thurs, July 24. The day’s special: X2: X-Men United at 4:30p and 7:15p.

chun-li

15 Things You May Not Have Known About Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li

Join us for Happy Hour Fri, July 18. The day’s special: Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li at 6p.

beerfest-list

15 Things You May Not Have Known About Beerfest

Join us for Happy Hour Thurs, July 17. The day’s special: Beerfest at 5:30p.

shawshank-redemption-1

15 Things You May Not Have Known About The Shawshank Redemption

Join us for Happy Hour Friday, July 11. The day’s special: The Shawshank Redemption at 5p.

lock-up-facts

15 Things You May Not Have Known About Lock Up

Join us for Happy Hour Thurs, July 10. The day’s special: Lock Up at 4:30p.