S

Robert Altman Award

Todd Haynes, director of I’M NOT THERE, recipient of the Robert Altman Award at the 2008 Spirit Awards

Tags: Event
http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award Robert Altman Award type:title title:robert-altman-award videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter Biography type:post-tag post-tag:biography Bob Dylan post-tag:bob-dylan Cate Blanchett post-tag:cate-blanchett Im Not There post-tag:im-not-there post-tag:robert-altman-award Spirit Awards 2008 post-tag:spirit-awards-2008 Todd Haynes post-tag:todd-haynes News type:contenttype contenttype:news Event type:videotype videotype:event /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5232/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5232-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/videos/robert-altman-award Robert Altman Award type:title title:robert-altman-award videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter Biography type:post-tag post-tag:biography Bob Dylan post-tag:bob-dylan Cate Blanchett post-tag:cate-blanchett Im Not There post-tag:im-not-there post-tag:robert-altman-award Spirit Awards 2008 post-tag:spirit-awards-2008 Todd Haynes post-tag:todd-haynes News type:contenttype contenttype:news Event type:videotype videotype:event /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5232/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5232-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC BBC America IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.