About The IT Crowd

THE IT CROWD stars Moss [Richard Ayoade], Roy [Chris O'Dowd] and Jen [Katherine Parkinson] as staffers trying to survive in The IT Department of Reynholm Industries - under the totally unenlightened rule of Douglas [Matt Berry]. The series is written and Directed by Graham Linehan.

Since the show began in 2006 The IT Crowd has won a glittering eight awards including a BAFTA, a British Comedy Award and an Emmy.

AMC Networks AMC BBC America IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.