S

It’s the ultimate Comedy Bang! Bang! trailer

will-arnett-jon-hamm-scott-aukerman

When Comedy Bang! Bang! makes a trailer, everybody comes.

What do you get when you put Jon Hamm, Zach Galifianakis, Michael Cera, Jack Black, Will Arnett, Seth Rogen, Ed Helms, Al Yankovic, Dave Koechner, Colin Hanks, Casey Wilson, Will Forte, Scott Aukerman, Reggie Watts, Topher Grace, Nick Kroll, Brett Gelman, Gillian Jacobs, Todd Barry, David Cross, Andy Richter, James Adomian, David Wain, Chris Parnell, Owen Burke, Funny Or Die, Seth Morris, David Ferguson, Pauly Shore, Chris VanArtsdalen, and Jefferson Dutton all in one 1:36 second preview for Funny or Die? You get the most ultimate awesomest raddest craziest funniest supremest greatest most dramatic realest hard core bestest Comedy Bang! Bang! trailer ever! And that’s a fact.

When a bloodied and battered Scott Aukerman asks at the end, what does it all mean? We can honestly say, we have no idea, but we do know that we’re tuning on Friday at 10/9c to find out.

Watch now:

Want the latest news from IFC? Like us on Facebook and follow us on @IFCtv. You can also like Bunk and Comedy Bang! Bang!.

“Comedy Bang! Bang!” premieres on IFC this Friday at 10/9c

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer It’s the ultimate Comedy Bang! Bang! trailer type:title title:it-8217-s-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-trailer articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Al Yankovic type:post-tag post-tag:al-yankovic Andy Richter post-tag:andy-richter Chris Parnell post-tag:chris-parnell Colin Hanks post-tag:colin-hanks Comedy Bang! Bang! post-tag:comedy-bang-bang David Cross post-tag:david-cross David Wain post-tag:david-wain Ed Helms post-tag:ed-helms Funny or Die post-tag:funny-or-die Gillian Jacobs post-tag:gillian-jacobs Jack Balck post-tag:jack-balck James Adomian post-tag:james-adomian Jon Hamm post-tag:jon-hamm Michael Cera post-tag:michael-cera Nick Kroll post-tag:nick-kroll Reggie Watts post-tag:reggie-watts Scott Aukerman post-tag:scott-aukerman Seth Rogen post-tag:seth-rogen Topher Grace post-tag:topher-grace Will Arnett post-tag:will-arnett Will Forte post-tag:will-forte type:show show:comedy-bang-bang type:character character:reggie-watts character:scott-aukerman on-ifc type:primary-category primary-category:on-ifc /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5060/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5060-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/shows/comedy-bang-bang/blog/2012/06/its-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-ultimate-trailer It’s the ultimate Comedy Bang! Bang! trailer type:title title:it-8217-s-the-ultimate-comedy-bang-bang-trailer articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Al Yankovic type:post-tag post-tag:al-yankovic Andy Richter post-tag:andy-richter Chris Parnell post-tag:chris-parnell Colin Hanks post-tag:colin-hanks Comedy Bang! Bang! post-tag:comedy-bang-bang David Cross post-tag:david-cross David Wain post-tag:david-wain Ed Helms post-tag:ed-helms Funny or Die post-tag:funny-or-die Gillian Jacobs post-tag:gillian-jacobs Jack Balck post-tag:jack-balck James Adomian post-tag:james-adomian Jon Hamm post-tag:jon-hamm Michael Cera post-tag:michael-cera Nick Kroll post-tag:nick-kroll Reggie Watts post-tag:reggie-watts Scott Aukerman post-tag:scott-aukerman Seth Rogen post-tag:seth-rogen Topher Grace post-tag:topher-grace Will Arnett post-tag:will-arnett Will Forte post-tag:will-forte type:show show:comedy-bang-bang type:character character:reggie-watts character:scott-aukerman on-ifc type:primary-category primary-category:on-ifc /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5060/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5060-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC BBC America IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.