S

10 Classic Movie Lines That Were Completely Unscripted

movie-lines

4. Jaws

Roy Scheider’s first look at the size of the killer shark prompted an unscripted recommendation about boat size.


3. Taxi Driver

The script just said “Travis talks to himself in the mirror.” The rest is De Niro history.


2. The Empire Strikes Back

Han Solo’s perfectly cavalier response to Princess Leia’s admission of love makes their entire relationship.


1. Casablanca

“Here’s lookin’ at you, kid” was improvised by Humphrey Bogart on the set and it became one of the most famous lines in movie history.

Read more:
- 10 Most Brutal Brawls in Movies
- 10 Horror Movies Based on “True” Stories

Pages: 1 2 3

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines 10 Classic Movie Lines That Were Completely Unscripted type:title title:10-classic-movie-lines-that-were-completely-unscripted articles type:post-type post-type:articles ahunsaker type:author author:ahunsaker Features type:category category:features Lists category:lists Movies category:movies Casablanca type:post-tag post-tag:casablanca Deliverance post-tag:deliverance Full Metal Jacket post-tag:full-metal-jacket Good Will Hunting post-tag:good-will-hunting lists post-tag:lists Midnight Cowboy post-tag:midnight-cowboy Taxi Driver post-tag:taxi-driver The Empire Strikes Back post-tag:the-empire-strikes-back The Fugitive post-tag:the-fugitive The Warriors post-tag:the-warriors movies type:primary-category primary-category:movies /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4952/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4952-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/fix/2014/01/10-unscripted-movie-lines 10 Classic Movie Lines That Were Completely Unscripted type:title title:10-classic-movie-lines-that-were-completely-unscripted articles type:post-type post-type:articles ahunsaker type:author author:ahunsaker Features type:category category:features Lists category:lists Movies category:movies Casablanca type:post-tag post-tag:casablanca Deliverance post-tag:deliverance Full Metal Jacket post-tag:full-metal-jacket Good Will Hunting post-tag:good-will-hunting lists post-tag:lists Midnight Cowboy post-tag:midnight-cowboy Taxi Driver post-tag:taxi-driver The Empire Strikes Back post-tag:the-empire-strikes-back The Fugitive post-tag:the-fugitive The Warriors post-tag:the-warriors movies type:primary-category primary-category:movies /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4952/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4952-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.