S

Gotcha!: 12 Early Videos of (Now) Great Comedians

early-comedians-55

Comedians these days have it rough. In the age of iPhones and YouTube, it’s almost impossible for an up-and-comer to hone their act without someone filming every shaky premise and botched punch line. But the 80s and 90s weren’t camera-free, either. Here’s a list of famous comedians caught on film—back when they were relatively unknown. Luckily, for them, they were still great.

1. Jerry Seinfeld’s First TV Appearance


2. Marc Maron


3. Larry David at the Improv


4. Seth Rogen Age 13

http://youtu.be/TpI_4U9gkyc


5. Louis C.K

Pages: 1 2 3

Tags: , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians Gotcha!: 12 Early Videos of (Now) Great Comedians type:title title:gotcha-12-early-videos-of-now-great-comedians articles type:post-type post-type:articles vgenovese type:author author:vgenovese Features type:category category:features Lists category:lists Bill Hicks type:post-tag post-tag:bill-hicks Chris Rock post-tag:chris-rock Jerry Seinfeld post-tag:jerry-seinfeld Larry David post-tag:larry-david lists post-tag:lists Louis CK post-tag:louis-ck Marc Maron post-tag:marc-maron type:primary-category primary-category:lists /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5085/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5085-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/fix/2013/08/12-early-videos-of-famous-comedians Gotcha!: 12 Early Videos of (Now) Great Comedians type:title title:gotcha-12-early-videos-of-now-great-comedians articles type:post-type post-type:articles vgenovese type:author author:vgenovese Features type:category category:features Lists category:lists Bill Hicks type:post-tag post-tag:bill-hicks Chris Rock post-tag:chris-rock Jerry Seinfeld post-tag:jerry-seinfeld Larry David post-tag:larry-david lists post-tag:lists Louis CK post-tag:louis-ck Marc Maron post-tag:marc-maron type:primary-category primary-category:lists /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r5085/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r5085-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC BBC America IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.