S

Bullet Vision: Watch “From Dusk Till Dawn” tonight

from-dusk-till-dawn-george-clooney

Bullet in the Face airs tonight at 10/9c

This week Bullet in the Face is hitting our air with a bullet. Last night the first three episodes of Alan Spencer’s action-packed, brutally funny new series aired. Tonight, the two-night Bullet in the Face event concludes with the viciously hilarious final three episodes. All this week we’ve been making the mini-series feel right at home by showing off some of our favorite blood-soaked, sucker punching movies like “Fight Club” and “Rambo” in a movie event we’ve dubbed Bullet Vision. For it’s last night, we want to send it off with a bang. To do that we turned to a director known for that sort of thing: Robert Rodriguez. Yep, we’re showing “From Dusk Till Dawn” tonight at 7:45 p.m. ET followed by the conclusion of Bullet in the Face in three back-to-back episodes starting at 10/9c.

Rodriguez’s “From Dusk Till Dawn” stars certified dream boat George Clooney and Quentin Tarantino as desperadoes on the lam. They kidnap a preacher (Harvey Keitel) and his kids, commandeer their RV and wind up in a Mexican strip joint where vampires lurk. And by vampires we mean Salma Hayek. It starts at 7:45 p.m. ET and is followed by the conclusion of Bullet in the Face. So go on and make yourself comfortable, because you’re going to be there all night long.

Want the latest news from IFC? Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @ifctv.

The Bullet in the Face event continues tonight on IFC at 10/9c

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight Bullet Vision: Watch “From Dusk Till Dawn” tonight type:title title:bullet-vision-watch-8220-from-dusk-till-dawn-8221-tonight articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Bullet in the Face type:post-tag post-tag:bullet-in-the-face Eddie Izzard post-tag:eddie-izzard Eric Roberts post-tag:eric-roberts From Dusk Till Dawn post-tag:from-dusk-till-dawn George Clooney post-tag:george-clooney Harvey Keitel post-tag:harvey-keitel kate kelton post-tag:kate-kelton Max Williams post-tag:max-williams Quentin Tarantino post-tag:quentin-tarantino Salma Hayek post-tag:salma-hayek What to Watch on IFC post-tag:what-to-watch-on-ifc type:show show:bullet-in-the-face bullet-in-the-face type:primary-category primary-category:bullet-in-the-face /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4952/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4952-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/08/bullet-vision-watch-from-dusk-till-dawn-tonight Bullet Vision: Watch “From Dusk Till Dawn” tonight type:title title:bullet-vision-watch-8220-from-dusk-till-dawn-8221-tonight articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Bullet in the Face type:post-tag post-tag:bullet-in-the-face Eddie Izzard post-tag:eddie-izzard Eric Roberts post-tag:eric-roberts From Dusk Till Dawn post-tag:from-dusk-till-dawn George Clooney post-tag:george-clooney Harvey Keitel post-tag:harvey-keitel kate kelton post-tag:kate-kelton Max Williams post-tag:max-williams Quentin Tarantino post-tag:quentin-tarantino Salma Hayek post-tag:salma-hayek What to Watch on IFC post-tag:what-to-watch-on-ifc type:show show:bullet-in-the-face bullet-in-the-face type:primary-category primary-category:bullet-in-the-face /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4952/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4952-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.