S

ONN Breaking News: Kim Jong Il To Play Lead Role In Next Batman

ONN Breaking News: Kim Jong Il To Play Lead Role In Next Batman (photo)

We interrupt your regularly scheduled programming to bring you this breaking news from the Onion News Network: The Onion News Network premieres on IFC on January 21, 2011 at 10 p.m. PT/ET...

We interrupt your regularly scheduled programming to bring you this breaking news from the Onion News Network:

The Onion News Network premieres on IFC on January 21, 2011 at 10 p.m. PT/ET

Tags: , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il ONN Breaking News: Kim Jong Il To Play Lead Role In Next Batman type:title title:onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il-to-play-lead-role-in-next-batman articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Brooke Alvarez type:post-tag post-tag:brooke-alvarez Coming Soon post-tag:coming-soon IFC Now post-tag:ifc-now Kim Jong Il post-tag:kim-jong-il Onion News Network post-tag:onion-news-network ONN post-tag:onn The Onion post-tag:the-onion /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4854/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4854-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/fix/2010/12/onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il ONN Breaking News: Kim Jong Il To Play Lead Role In Next Batman type:title title:onn-breaking-news-kim-jong-il-to-play-lead-role-in-next-batman articles type:post-type post-type:articles mlocker type:author author:mlocker On IFC type:category category:on-ifc Brooke Alvarez type:post-tag post-tag:brooke-alvarez Coming Soon post-tag:coming-soon IFC Now post-tag:ifc-now Kim Jong Il post-tag:kim-jong-il Onion News Network post-tag:onion-news-network ONN post-tag:onn The Onion post-tag:the-onion /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4854/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4854-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.