S
jackass-stunts-list 7 Most Legendary Jackass Stunts of All Time bill-burr-advice 9 Things That Seriously Tick Off Bill Burr marc-maron-seth-meyers Marc Maron Talks About Fueling His Rage on Late Night tacky-weird-al Weird Al’s “Tacky” Is the Song of the Summer

LUNCHBOX: 2008 Golden Guitar Awards

Ladies and Gentlemen, time to hand out some Golden Guitar Awards for outstanding performances in 2008: The flash 8 plugin was not detected. var so = new SWFObject("/static/bc/ifc_generic_blog.swf", "yearend", "380", "295", "8", "#ffffff"); so.addParam("wmode", "transparent"); //change player width so.addVariable("pwidth", 380); //change player height so.addVariable("pheight", 285); //distinguish between different videos so.addVariable("s_movieID", "yearend"); //insert brightcove title id here so.addVariable("bctid", 5663608001); so.write("yearend");...

Ladies and Gentlemen, time to hand out some Golden Guitar Awards for outstanding performances in 2008:

The flash 8 plugin was not detected.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Powered by ZergNet

http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw LUNCHBOX: 2008 Golden Guitar Awards type:title title:lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-awards articles type:post-type post-type:articles Jim Shearer type:author author:jim-shearer Music type:category category:music Axl Rose type:post-tag post-tag:axl-rose Barack Obama post-tag:barack-obama Best of 2008 post-tag:best-of-2008 David Tyree post-tag:david-tyree Golden Guitar post-tag:golden-guitar Guns N Roses post-tag:guns-n-roses John McCain post-tag:john-mccain Michael Phelps post-tag:michael-phelps Sarah Palin post-tag:sarah-palin Usain Bolt post-tag:usain-bolt Vampire Weekend post-tag:vampire-weekend /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4742/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4742-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/fix/2008/12/lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-aw LUNCHBOX: 2008 Golden Guitar Awards type:title title:lunchbox-2008-golden-guitar-awards articles type:post-type post-type:articles Jim Shearer type:author author:jim-shearer Music type:category category:music Axl Rose type:post-tag post-tag:axl-rose Barack Obama post-tag:barack-obama Best of 2008 post-tag:best-of-2008 David Tyree post-tag:david-tyree Golden Guitar post-tag:golden-guitar Guns N Roses post-tag:guns-n-roses John McCain post-tag:john-mccain Michael Phelps post-tag:michael-phelps Sarah Palin post-tag:sarah-palin Usain Bolt post-tag:usain-bolt Vampire Weekend post-tag:vampire-weekend /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r4742/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r4742-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
AMC Networks AMC IFC Sundance TV WE tv IFC Films AMC Networks International
Copyright © 2014 IFC TV LLC. All rights reserved.