S
http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim Bunk – Teaching Giraffes to Swim type:title title:bunk-8211-teaching-giraffes-to-swim videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter Alison Rich type:post-tag post-tag:alison-rich Bunk post-tag:bunk Comedy post-tag:comedy IFC post-tag:ifc Kurt Braunohler post-tag:kurt-braunohler Matt Oberg post-tag:matt-oberg Michael Che post-tag:michael-che youtube post-tag:youtube BUNK type:show show:bunk season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Show Clip type:videotype videotype:show-clip bunk type:primary-category primary-category:bunk /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r3831/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r3831-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim
)
childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim childrenof:http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.ifc.com/bunk/videos/bunk-teaching-giraffes-to-swim Bunk – Teaching Giraffes to Swim type:title title:bunk-8211-teaching-giraffes-to-swim videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter Alison Rich type:post-tag post-tag:alison-rich Bunk post-tag:bunk Comedy post-tag:comedy IFC post-tag:ifc Kurt Braunohler post-tag:kurt-braunohler Matt Oberg post-tag:matt-oberg Michael Che post-tag:michael-che youtube post-tag:youtube BUNK type:show show:bunk season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Show Clip type:videotype videotype:show-clip bunk type:primary-category primary-category:bunk /media/ephemeral0/docroot/ifc.com-r3831/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-ifc-com-r3831-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
Rainbow Media AMC IFC SundanceTV WE tv IFC Entertainment